Equipe Executiva

Coordenação executiva:
Silvio Gomes de Almeida – silvio@aspta.org.br
Paulo Petersen – paulo@aspta.org.br

Equipe executiva:
Rio de Janeiro – aspta@aspta.org.br
Jean Marc von der Weid | Programa de Políticas Públicas – jean@aspta.org.br
Gabriel Fernandes – gabriel@aspta.org.br
Adriana Galvão Freire – adriana@aspta.org.br
Angelita Rangel – gestao@aspta.org.br
Claudia Gusmão – claudia@aspta.org.br
Fabiano Gonçalves – recursoshumanos@aspta.org.br
Andrea Pina – tesouraria@aspta.org.br
Maurício Sperduto – contabilidade@aspta.org.br
Adicéia Lourenço – adiceia@aspta.org.br

Programa de Agricultura Urbana – urbana@aspta.org.br

Marcio Mattos de Mendonça | Coordenação

Equipe técnica
Claudemar Mattos
Bruno Prado
Renata Lúcia Souto Nigro Deprá
Anna Salles de Simas
Sueli Figueiredo | Assistente Social
Thiago Michelini | Consultor técnico
Roberta Rangé | Comunicação

Estagiárias
Raissa Dias Theberge
Bianca Santana
Mariana Portilho

Programa do Contestado- asptapr-sc@aspta.org.br
Andre Jantara – andre@aspta.org.br
Fábio Júnior Pereira da Silva – fabio@aspta.org.br

Estagiária
Miriane Araújo Serrato

Programa Paraíba – asptapb@aspta.org.br

Coordenação
Manoel Roberval da Silva – roberval@aspta.org.br
Marcelo Galassi – marcelo@aspta.org.br
Luciano Marçal da Silveira – luciano@aspta.org.br

Equipe Técnica
Emanoel Dias – emanoel@aspta.org.br
Felipe Teodoro – Felipe@aspta.org.br
Cleibson Silva – cleibson@aspta.org.br
José Dêvede da Silva – devede@aspta.org.br
Wagner Dos Santos Lima – wagner.santos@aspta.org.br
Sileno Fernandes Oliveira Filho – sileno@aspta.org.br
Clara Silva De Oliveira – clara@aspta.org.br
Afrânio Pereira de Azevedo – afranio@aspta.org.br
Diógenes Fernandes Pereira – diogenes@aspta.org.br
Joviano de Aquino Arruda – jovianoaquino@gmail.com
Ivanilson Estevão da Silva – ivanilson@aspta.org.br
Lucileide Gertrudes (Leda) – leda@aspta.org.br
Ana Maria Trindade de Souza Vieira – anamaria@aspta.org.br
José Camelo da Rocha – camelo@aspta.org.br
Daniel Caliandro – daniel@aspta.org.br
Alanna Christina – alanna@aspta.org.br
Nirley Lira – nirley@aspta.org.br
Paulino Domingos- paulino@aspta.org.br
Gerciana Ferreira Soares
Ivonete Bento
Joseilton Camelo Batista Ribeiro – joseilton@aspta.org.br
Divaneide Silva de Medeiros Santos – diva@aspta.org.br
José Rodrigues Pacífico Da Silva – rodrigues@aspta.org.br
João Carlos Camilo da Silva – joao.carlos@aspta.org.br
Jarcira de Oliveira Silva – jarcira.oliveira@aspta.org.br
Maria Denise Pereira da Silva- mariadenise@aspta.org.br
José Milson dos Santos – milson@aspta.org.br
Maria Do Socorro Alves Dos Santos – socorro@aspta.org.br
Maria Tereza Gomes – maria.tereza@aspta.org.br
Edson Possidônio da Silva – edson@aspta.org.br

Comunicação
Áurea Olimpia Figueiredo Rêgo – aureaolimpia@aspta.or.br
Agamenon Porfírio – agamenon@aspta.org.br
Adriana Galvão Freire – adriana@aspta.org.br

Equipe Administrativa
Miraneide Araújo – miraneide@aspta.org.br
Alda Raquel Albuquerque – alda@aspta.org.br
Juraci dos Santos
Severino Pereira da Silva
José de Anchieta de Melo

Equipe Financeira
Ana Maria Alexandre – financeiropb@aspta.org.br
Silvana Dias – silvana@aspta.org.br
Carlos Henrique Balbino – henrique@aspta.org.br
Rayane da Silva Nunes – rayane.nunes@aspta.org.br